Sph engineering announces atlas – a powerful and user-friendly drone data processing, storage, and ai-powered analysis solution. – suas news

Be a part of the #FreeWebinar to be taught what ATLAS has to supply for you and to learn the way straightforward it’s to coach an AI-powered detector in three straightforward steps!

Agenda of the webinar:

Annotating your imageryDetecting objects on orthomosaicsDetecting objects on uncooked imagesManaging vector dataApplicationsQ&A

June 4th

 eight AM Los Angeles (PDT, USA) 

11 AM New York (EDT, USA) 

17:00 Berlin (GMT+2, Germany) 

18:00 Riga (GMT+three, Latvia) 

23:00 Beijing (GMT+eight, China)

Register to attend

Earlier articleAutonodyne Companions with Robotic Skies for Autonomous Unmanned Plane Techniques Upkeep HelpSubsequent articleePropelled indicators UAV Propulsion Tech as Distributor AvatarAvatar


Please give a like or touch upon  Fb for assist Us

Go to our store Finest Drone Store

Go to our sponsor Virtualrealityuse



Credit score : Supply Hyperlink

Supply hyperlink

Leave a comment